CBE Individual Donors November 1, 2017 –

The Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering extends its sincere thanks to all of our valued donors. Your support helps us offer the best opportunities and resources to our students, faculty and staff. To donate, please click the “Make A Gift” box on the home page of this web site or the “Make A Gift” tab under “Alumni.”

Every effort is made to ensure that all contributors are included and all information is presented accurately in the following list. To report errors or omissions, please contact CBE Communication Specialist John Burnettt-Larkins at johnbl@iastate.edu or 515-294-6988.

Robert Berkland

Clifford Boldt

Nathan Brown

Roger & Rosanne Brown

Robert & Patricia Bush

Karen Campbell

Jarod Carl

William Claeys

Robert Cohen

William Cramer

John & Katherine Cronk

John & Gail Cooper

Joe & Patricia Cunning

David & Elizabeth Cushman

Alfred Drumm

Erik Edwards

Ping-Hua Feng

Jeffrey & Beth Fritcher

John Golden

Randy & Mary Jane Hagenson

James & Ann Halligan

Johnie Hanson

Peter & Pamela Hemken

Catherine Heng

Thomas Herzberg

Kurt & Nancy Hoefer

Charles & Sharon Holland

Quinten Hutchcroft

Christopher Jewell & Amy Karlsson

James & Ann Johnson

Kenneth & Sharon Katzer

Terry & Kathleen King

Paul Klingsporn

Robert & Louise Langerhans

Ronald & Donna Lantz

William Lehfeld

Chi Liu

Scott Mahlberg

Edward & Judith McCall

Thomas McElherne

Mark Mehl

Ramon Morales Chabrand

Peter & Darlene Munk

Robert Neumayer

Richard & Cynthia Nielsen

John Oakland

Gbekeloluwa & Modupe Oguntimein

Robert Palmer

Sally Parrott

Thomas & Jeanne Paskach

Edward Patterson

John & Jan Patrou

Mark Pipal

Paul Rickerl

Derrick Rollins

Gary Scanlon

Edyth Schoenrich

Richard Schuck

Patricia Smith

Frank & Barbara Steinmetz

Mark Straub

Lawrence Streetz

Mark Strenger

Larry & Jane Swinney

Matthew Tobelmann

Dennis & Karen Vaughn

Thomas Warren

G. Paul & Jewell Willhite

Michael Wilson

Peter Zayudis

Lida Zhu