Richard C Seagrave

  • Anson Marston Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Brief Biography

Honors and Awards
ABET Linton E. Grinter Distinguished Service Award, 2008
ISU Order of the Knoll Staff Excellence Award, 2004
Carnegie Foundation Iowa Professor of the Year, 2001
Fellow, ABET, 1999
ISU Presidential Service Award, 1998
Thomas B. Thielen Award, ISU, 1998
ISU Graduate Faculty Award, 1995
Fellow, AIChE, 1994