Skip links

  • Dr. Yue Wu, Herbert L. Stiles Associate Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering, has been [Continue Reading...]

    CBE’s Yue Wu receives chemical engineering honor at conference
  • Unexpected travel partner! CBE’s student contingent headed to the American Institute of Chemical [Continue Reading...]

  • Iowa State University alumnus Michael D. Brady has been inducted into the Department of Chemical and [Continue Reading...]

    Michael Brady, ’65 graduate, enters CBE Hall of Fame
  • The Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering toasted two of its own prior to the annual [Continue Reading...]

    Award recipients Vaughn, Kipper are honored by CBE
  • The Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering’s Dr. Surya Mallapragada has been officially [Continue Reading...]

    Mallapragada recognized as Anson Marston Distinguished Professor in university ceremony